Indian Nuclear Society

Useful Links

Nick NameFull Name
AEESAtomic Energy Education Society
AEJSAtomic Energy Society of Japan
AERBAtomic Energy Regulatory Board
AMDERAtomic Minerals Directorate for Exploration and Research
AMPIAssociation of Medical Physicists of India
ANSAmerican Nuclear Society
BARCBhabha Atomic Research Centre
BHAVINIBharatiya Nabhikiya Vidyut Nigam Ltd
BRITBoard of Radiation and Isotope Technology
BRNSBoard of Research in Nuclear Sciences (BRNS)
CEBSUniversity of Mumbai-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences
CNSCanadian Nuclear Society
DAEDepartment of Atomic Energy
ECILElectronics Corporation of India Ltd
ENSEuropian Nuclear Society
GCNEPGlobal Centre for Nuclear Energy Partnership
HBNIHomi Bhabha National Institute
HRIHarish-Chandra Research Institute
HWBHeavy Water Board
IAEAInternational Atomic Energy Agency
IANCASIndian Association of Nuclear Chemists and Allied Scientists
IARPIndian Association for Radiation Protection
IGCARIndira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research
IMSInstitute of Mathematical Sciences
IOPBInstitute of Physics
IPRInstitute for Plasma Research
IRELIREL (India) Limited
NBHMNational Board for Higher Mathematics (NBHM)
NFCNuclear Fuel Complex
NISERNational Institute of Science Education and Research
NPCILNuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd
RRCATRaja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology
SINPSaha Institute of Nuclear Physics
TIFRTata Institute of Fundamental Research
TMCTata Memorial Centre
UCILUranium Corporation of India Ltd
VECCVariable Energy Cyclotron Centre
WANOWorld Association of Nuclear Operators
WNAWorld Nuclear Association

©2023  Indian Nuclear Society  |   All Rights Reserved